Engineering Services

CWB Engineers continues to serve all clients during this time of social distancing. Please contact our office at 501-362-3744 with any questions or concerns. Each employee has an extension from this number. Also see individual numbers and e-mail addresses below. Thank you. 


Clint Bell, P.E.                                                                 

cbell@cwbengineers.com                                 

501-413-0861                                                         


Oren Noble, P.E. 

onoble@cwbengineers.com

501-352-0346


Kyle Breckenridge, P.E.                                       

​kbreckenridge@cwbengineers.com              

501-766-9832                                                         


Kyle Martin, E.I.

kmartin@cwbengineers.com

501-691-5214


Kelli Gregory                                                           

kgregory@cwbengineers.com                         

​501-691-1851                                                          


​ Nick Williams

nwilliams@cwbengineers.com

 501-206-1982


Sarah Echlin                                                             

sechlin@cwbengineers.com                             

501-794-8483                                                         


Mark Eastham

meastham@cwbengineers.com

501-940-1896


Jimmy Gray                                                              

jgray@cwbengineers.com                                  

501-328-7269                                                         ​


Lane Runyan

lrunyan@cwbengineers.com

870-307-8821

1915 Highway 25B
Heber Springs, AR
Call us: 501-362-3744

 

Our engineers are some of the best in the business. We specialize in water and waste water, but our capabilities go well beyond that. We have successfully designed and completed numerous projects ranging from sidewalks, storm water, and site planning.
 

​Design Engineering 

Consulting

Inspection

Permitting

Funding & Financing

Energy Auditing