Our engineers are some of the best in the business. We specialize in water and waste water, but our capabilities go well beyond that. We have successfully designed and completed numerous projects ranging from sidewalks, storm water, and site planning.
 

For the continued safety and health of our clients and employees, CWB staff will begin working from home today, March, 20,2020. This will continue until our leaders and health officials suggest otherwise. During this time, e-mail would be the most efficient and effective means of contact. We will continue to serve our clients--just from a different location! Please see below for a list of employees and contact information. Thank you all.


Clint Bell, P.E.                                                                 

cbell@cwbengineers.com                                 

501-413-0861                                                         


Oren Noble, P.E. 

onoble@cwbengineers.com

501-352-0346


Kyle Breckenridge, P.E.                                       

​kbreckenridge@cwbengineers.com              

501-766-9832                                                         


Kyle Martin, E.I.

kmartin@cwbengineers.com

501-691-5214


Kelli Gregory                                                           

kgregory@cwbengineers.com                         

​501-691-1851                                                          


​ Nick Williams

nwilliams@cwbengineers.com

 501-206-1982


Sarah Echlin                                                             

sechlin@cwbengineers.com                             

501-794-8483                                                         


Mark Eastham

meastham@cwbengineers.com

501-940-1896


Jimmy Gray                                                              

jgray@cwbengineers.com                                  

501-328-7269                                                         ​


Lane Runyan

lrunyan@cwbengineers.com

870-307-8821

Engineering Services

1915 Highway 25B
Heber Springs, AR
Call us: 501-362-3744

March 2020

 

​Design Engineering 

Consulting

Inspection

Permitting

Funding & Financing

Energy Auditing