1915 Highway 25B
Heber Springs, AR
Call us: 501-362-3744

 

Engineering Services

Our engineers are some of the best in the business. We specialize in water and waste water, but our capabilities go well beyond that. We have successfully designed and completed numerous projects ranging from sidewalks, storm water, and site planning.
 

​Design Engineering 

Consulting

Inspection

Permitting

Funding & Financing

Energy Auditing 

Please contact our office at 501-362-3744. We have also listed our individual team members below:


Clint Bell, P.E.                                                                 

cbell@cwbengineers.com                                 

501-413-0861                                                         


Kyle Breckenridge, P.E.                                       

​kbreckenridge@cwbengineers.com              

501-766-9832                                                         


Kelli Gregory                                                           

kgregory@cwbengineers.com                         

​501-691-1851                                                          


​ Nick Williams

nwilliams@cwbengineers.com

 501-206-1982


Sarah Echlin                                                             

sechlin@cwbengineers.com                             

501-794-8483                                                         


Mark Eastham

meastham@cwbengineers.com

501-940-1896


Jimmy Gray                                                              

jgray@cwbengineers.com                                  

501-328-7269                                                         ​


Lane Runyan

lrunyan@cwbengineers.com

870-307-8821